Holistic Serene Healing

Get the Best that You Deserve!


~Terri Zobel

May 3, 2016 at 10:47pm

Simply heavenly massage!!! Kim is highly skilled!!!


~Miladin Jack

December 27, 2016 at 7:39am

Kim does an excellent and professional deep tissue massage. Among the best practitioners that I have used. I would highly recommend her.


~ Miladin Jack reviewed Holistic Serene Healing — 5 star

December 27, 2016 at 7:40am · 

Kim is among the best that I have utilized for deep tissue massage. She is thorough and professional. I would highly recommend her.


~Joshua Boyer reviewed Holistic Serene Healing — 5 star

December 23, 2015 · 

Best deep tissue massage I've ever had in my life!


~Crista Flowers reviewed Holistic Serene Healing — 5 star

October 18, 2015 · 

Kim and Myra are fabulous! Very professional and offer great services to fit anyone's busy schedule!


~Tim McKeen reviewed Holistic Serene Healing — 5 star

October 5, 2015 · 

I have been a client for a long time and out of all the massages I have received over the years--- from the best spas to local therapists---Kim continues to be at the top of my list for overall experience and quality of the treatments

~Daniel Morales reviewed Holistic Serene Healing — 5 star

October 4, 2015 · 

Kim is the best! It's usually 2 months between sessions due to my schedule but this time was 3 months. She had me feeling GREAT when the session was over which is the case after every session. Call Kim and you will not be disappointed!

~Lauren Morales reviewed Holistic Serene Healing — 5 star

October 4, 2015 · 

Kim is a great massage therapist!! She applies just the right amount of pressure. She also makes sure that you are comfortable and that the pressure is to your liking throughout the session. I will definitely go back to her!!


~Sandra Prince reviewed Holistic Serene Healing — 5 star

October 4, 2015 · 

Kim was amazing!!!! Hands down best massage I've had in years. I highly recommend her and I will be back soon! Thanks Kim!


~Jena Amling Parmanand reviewed Holistic Serene Healing — 5 star

October 4, 2015 · 

Kim was very professional and did an amazing job!!!! Her lymph drainage massage was incredible. You can actually feel the toxins leaving you your body!!! I will definitely be making more appointments in the future!!!


© Copyright 2018 Holistic Serene Healing. All rights reserved.